Genevieve Marheineke

Committee Chair

Melissa Davis

Committee Co-Chair

Jodi Mitchell

Community Chair

Trish Thompson

Miss Thrive 2020 | Special Ops Liason

Bethany Gormont

Life Events Coordinator

Bre'Anna Tinsley


Brandy Baker


We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and deliver our services. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookies. More info